Welcome to Us![email protected]

Home / Coal Mines In Mp

Coal Mines In Mp

The 5 million ton-per-annum sohagpur coal mines are owned by south eastern coalfields limited a subsidiary of state-owned coal india.The coalfield includes the rajnagar, bhadra, jamuna, govinda, dhanpuri, amlai, and pali mines, among others.Madhya pradesh power generation companys amarkantak power plant is located on the coalfield.

Chat Online

Maybe you like

Copyright © 2019.Company Henan Vetura Co., ltd. All rights reserved.Sitemap